Here is the official cover for A Court of Mist and Fury by Sarah J. Maas! This is my most anticipated 2016 release (set for May 3). This is the sequel to A Court of Thorns and Roses, which was my favorite book that I read last year.

17927395

The cover is stunning, and it will look so gorgeous next to the vibrant red A Court of Thorns and Roses. I love the design of her outfit, especially the detail on her hand. I’m even more excited for the release of this book! If you haven’t read the first book yet, don’t wait any longer!

What 2016 release are you most excited for?

Feel free to add me on Goodreads, Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook!

Leave a Reply

