May Wrap-Up! Graphic Novels and Comics Galore!

I finished a total of seventeen books last month! Almost all of them are graphic novels and/or comics, which is due to both how much I work as well as my public library greatly expanding their graphic novel/comic section and supporting my addiction to them. I did review a good number of these, so those titles will be hyperlinked. Have you read any of these or have them on your TBR?

My favorites this past month were Wytches (I can’t wait for Volume 2!) and finishing the Locke & Key series. If you love horror and graphic novels, definitely pick those volumes up!

I also posted an unboxing of the Magical Creatures Box by The Geeky Cauldron this past month and loved every item in it!

Feel free to add me on my various social media accounts to keep updated on what I’m reading:Β Goodreads,Β Instagram,Β Twitter, andΒ Facebook!

9 thoughts on “May Wrap-Up! Graphic Novels and Comics Galore!

    1. Aw, thank you! That means a lot ^-^ Most of the books I read last month were graphic novels or comic compilations, so they are somewhat faster reads than regular novels (for me anyway). I usually write reviews right after I finish a book, so it is quick to write since I want to get it all down before I get distracted by anything else. I am done with school (I work two part time jobs), so I don’t have homework taking up my time either. I definitely wasn’t able to read as much when I was in college.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. My pleasure! ❀ you’re right, the process is faster that way. And I see! Having 2 jobs is still impressive. Anyways, thanks a lot for your time! πŸ’™ I appreciate it.

        Like

    1. I really enjoyed it! I’m glad to hear you’re enjoying Fables! My library has it so I picked up the first four volumes and am going to start it soon.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

