June Wrap-Up!

I feel like June went by both fast and slow, and I’m not too sure how that makes any sense. I read some really great books this past month, totaling seventeen (all but three of them being graphic novels). All the books that I have reviewed will be hyperlinked.

What was the best book you read last month?

Feel free to add me on my various social media accounts to keep updated on what I’m reading: GoodreadsInstagramTwitter, and Facebook! Here’s to another great month of reading!

One thought on “June Wrap-Up!

Leave a Reply

