January 2017 Wrap-up

This month was a pretty decent reading month. I set my yearly goal for 2017 as 50 books, and I’m already 11 books there (which is definitely more than I thought I’d finish this month). I read some awesome books this past month, and I have linked my reviews to those I have reviewed. My favorite read was The Gunslinger, and I can’t wait to continue that journey.

I also did a show/series review on Netflix’s A Series of Unfortunate Events, if you’re interested in reading that.

What was the best book you read in January?

Feel free to add me on my various social media accounts to keep updated on what I’m reading: GoodreadsInstagramTwitter, and Facebook!

Leave a Reply

