February 2017 Wrap-up!

I read a total of nine books this month, which I’m pretty proud about. I’ve completed 20 books into my 50-book reading goal for 2017, so I may be raising that number later on.

  • The Body in the Library by Agatha Christie ★★★★☆
  • Vamps by Elaine Lee & William Simpson ★★★★☆
  • Lumberjanes, Vol. 3: A Terrible Plan by Noelle Stevenson, Shannon Watters, & Carolyn Nowak ★★★★★
  • The King in Yellow and Other Horror Stories by Robert Chambers ★★★★★
  • I Hate Fairyland, Vol. 2: Fluff My Life by Skottie Young ★★★★★
  • Username: Evie by Joe Sugg ★☆☆☆☆
  • Amulet, Vol. 3: The Cloud Searchers by Kazu Kibuishi ★★★★★
  • Yes Please by Amy Poehler (audiobook) ★★★★★
  • From a Buick 8 by Stephen King (audiobook) ★★★☆☆

I also started a some books this month that I hope to finish next month.

Feel free to add me on my various social media accounts to keep updated on what I’m reading: GoodreadsInstagramTwitter, and Facebook!

Leave a Reply

