April 2017 Wrap-up

I didn’t finish many books this past month, but I did read some bigger books and am still pretty happy with the ones I finished.

  • Lumberjanes, Vol. 4: Out of Time by Noelle Stevenson, Shannon Watters, & Grace Ellis ★★★★★
  • The Mythical Creatures Bible: Everything You Needed to Know About Mythical Creatures by Brenda Rosen ★★★★☆
  • The Waste Lands by Stephen King ★★★★★
  • The Walking Dead, Vol. 3: Safety Behind Bars by Robert Kirkman & Charlie Adlard ★★★★★
  • Standing Ground by Alice Rachel ★★★★★
  • DNF: Mind Games by TJ Moore ★☆☆☆☆

I’m excited for May’s reading, especially since I’ve started A Court of Wings and Ruin, and the next Dark Tower novel is in my queue as well.

What was the best book you read this past month?

Feel free to add me on my various social media accounts to keep updated on what I’m reading: GoodreadsInstagramTwitter, and Facebook!

Leave a Reply

